Contact for Trades:

Jason Dale – VP of Risk Management, Marketing and Logistics
Office: 620-626-2014 // Cell: 620-655-0715 // jason.dale@conestogaenergy.com

Ivan Torres – Grain Merchandiser
Office: 620-626-2066 // Cell: 620-655-3564 // ivan.torres@conestogaenergy.com

David Winger – Grain Logistics
620-626-2023 // david.winger@conestogaenergy.com

Corey Spikes – Grain Originator/Special Project Coordinator
Office: 620-626-2095 // Cell: 620-417-5320 // corey.spikes@conestogaenergy.com

Contacts for Account details:

Amber Franklin – Commodity Accounting Manager
620-626-2037 // amber.franklin@conestogaenergy.com

Melissa Rogers – Grains & Ethanol Accounting Assistant
620-626-2047 // melissa.rogers@conestogaenergy.com

read latest news
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now